Stephanie Reads Minds

10 Oct

Did you know that I have this special power? Well, I do. I thought I’d share some of the tidbits I learned during my B1A4 concert.

Baro was really impressed with the quality of his jacket.B1A4 Baro

One of these things is not like the other…B1A4 Good Dad

Sandeul was just really happy to be there.

B1A4 NYC Road Trip 15

I can’t make thoughts where there were none.

Somebody did not learn manner hands.

b1a4 baro 2

Yes, CNU saw what happened, and he’s learnedĀ from Baro’s mistake.b1a4 conversations 2

Jinyoung could not stop looking at me.conversations 3

CNU didn’t get it either.b1a4 Jinyoung

Jinyoung didn’t care for their insinuations.

conversations 10
Sandeul tried really hard to smolder.conversations 11

Again and again.conversations 7

Gongchan was unimpressed with his efforts.conversations 6

And while he’s at it…conversations 9

Gongchan has his work cut out for him.conversations 8

All things, sadly, must end.conversations 4

Leave a Reply

