Do I Love This Love? Well…..

29 Jun

This is NOT a Musical Monday. Why? I don’t really love it, and it’s not so much a video as it is concert clips BUT what it is? It’s Lee Min Ho. So it’s my responsibility as a fan to post it here. And it’s not like I hate the song, or that I hate his CD, I just think there are better songs they could have chosen to make a video for. And I wish they’d made a real video for it–come on–we know Lee Min Ho has the acting chops to pull it off…

Lee Min Ho, This Love

Leave a Reply

