Soundtrack Sunday: Can You Hear My Heart

20 May

soundtrack sunday

Yep. And it’s full of ballads. Lots of ballads. There were a couple of scenes at the chicken restaurant where I was very excited to first hear a CN Blue song and then later a BigBang song. Well, I was excited not only to hear popular music but also was very impressed with myself to know the bands right off the bat. Unfortunately, these songs are not part of the official soundtrack, so I can’t add them.

Okay, that’s a lie. I’m really just too lazy to try and go through my disks to find those scenes to remember what the exact songs were–just as I was too lazy when they were playing to go find a pen to write it down. Note to self: when you tell yourself you’ll just remember something–you are LYING– get up for a pen!

So, I’m not a huge fan of the soundtrack, darn it that end song wasn’t stuck in my head.

Hwang Jung Eum, Good Person

Zia, Can You Hear Me

And Lastly. Gavy, I Love You

 

Leave a Reply

